TheCozyCorsetCuff’s Weblog

Swanky cup cozies for the gal on the go!

It’s time to vote!!! October 31, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — thecozycorsetcuff @ 11:23 am
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Here at the Cozy Corset Cuff, we’ll let you vote a little early on something that really matters.  We’re going to let our fans pick the next Cozy Corset Cuff to grace our business cards.  So vote early–I’d say vote often, but the poll blocks IPs from voting more than once.  Tell all your friends.  It’s time to make a difference!

Choice One: Aviary Birds

Choice Two: Butterfly Kisses

Choice Three: Coffee Break

Choice Four: Coffee Talk

And don’t forget to vote on Tuesday.  Every vote counts–in this poll and this coming election.

 

6 Responses to “It’s time to vote!!!”

  1. Jodi Says:

    I voted for #3. It’s really a catchy image; the colors work very nicely together, and I like the tighter lacing.

    jtt

  2. alice Says:

    I tried to vote for #3 but it didn’t seem like it did anything??? So if mine didn’t go or there’s a tie add me to #3! I think if you are selling cups for coffee that #3 is more demonstrative of what you do.

  3. Thanks Alice!

    I think the poll crashed for a moment, but now it’s back up. Thanks for letting us know which one you picked!

    Cozy Regards,
    Jenna

  4. ixela Says:

    It was really so funny to be involved in the choice!!!

    ixela

  5. Kelly Says:

    the coffee-themed ones seemed the natural choice, but i went with the aviary. more eye catching for a business card! good luck!

  6. What a brilliant idea, an election!!! I see I’m a majority voter here. I expect that this cozy in whatever pattern will do well…I love the corset designs in all your work!


Leave a Reply

